Philippine Election Results 2010 – Presidential Election (Halalan 2010)

Here are the partial and unofficial results for the 2010 Philippine election as of May 10, 2010. The results were taken from the COMELEC and PPCRV’s official tally for the Presidential, Vice-Presidential and Senatorial positions.

As of May 11, 2010 12:00am Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino is leading the race for the Presidential category, while Jejomar  Binay is also on the first place for the Vice Presidential category. The complete partial results and news updates of the Philippine Election 2010 can be found below.

For President:
Noynoy AQUINO      -12,688,024
Joseph ESTRADA     -8,084,861
Manny VILLAR        -4,525,913
Gilbert TEODORO     -3,367,778
Eddie VILLANUEVA -951,622
Richard GORDON     -440,626
Vetallano ACOSTA  -148,281
Nicanor Perlas         -44,518
Jamby MADRIGAL -38,650
John DELOS REYES -236,495

For Vice-President:
Jejomar BINAY       -12,464,331
Manuel ROXAS        -11,629,706
Loren LEGARDA     -3,426,781
Bayani FERNANDO -872,564
Edu MANZANO       -631,217
Perfecto YASAY    -306,833
Jay SONZA              -52,955
Dominador CHIPECO-42,782

For Senator:
Bong REVILLA          -16,407,143
Jinggoy ESTRADA   -16,115,025
Miriam SANTIAGO -14,747,874
Franklin DRILON    -13,490,275
Juan Ponce ENRILE-13,349,517
Pia CAYETANO       -11,676,882
Bongbong MARCOS-11,293,762
Ralph RECTO           -10,536,077
Vicente SOTTO      -10,147,602
Sergio OSMENA    -9,865,737
Lito LAPID             -9,253,940
Teofisto GUINGONA -8,762,785
Ana HONTIVEROS    -7,797,410
Rozzano Rufino BIAZON -7,358,332
Jose DE VENECIA     -7,114,594

*Updated as of May 11, 2010 12:00pm.

This list will be updated  as we’re still tracking the unofficial election results tallied by the Commision on Elections and Parish Pastoral Council for Responsible Voting.

Share Your Comments

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress and SEO Consultant