Posts Tagged ‘2010 national election’

2010 Elections: List of Candidates for Cagayan De Oro

To guide you this Monday in the 2010 National Election, here’s a list of local candidates. These are the names you have to choose from for the seats in government in Cagayan De Oro. MAYOR ABEJUELA, BERCHMAN – Liberal Party BORRES, FELIX Jr. – Independent EMANO, VICENTE – PMP-Padayon Pilipino ILLANA, SULPICIO – Independent LLOREN, […]

Powered by WordPress and SEO Consultant