Posts Tagged ‘2010 Presidential Election’

Philippine Election Results 2010 – Presidential Election (Halalan 2010)

Here are the partial and unofficial results for the 2010 Philippine election as of May 10, 2010. The results were taken from the COMELEC and PPCRV’s official tally for the Presidential, Vice-Presidential and Senatorial positions. As of May 11, 2010 12:00am Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino is leading the race for the Presidential category, while Jejomar  Binay […]

Powered by WordPress and SEO Consultant