Posts Tagged ‘Cagayan de Oro Election Results 2010’

Cagayan de Oro Election Results 2010 – CDO Local Officials Vote Tally

Here’s the partial and unofficial results for the 2010 Philippine election as of May 10, 2010. The results were taken from the COMELEC and PPCRV’s official tally for the Mayoral and Vice-mayoral positions in Cagayan de Oro. For Mayor: 1 ABEJUELA, Berchmans D. -2,672 2 BORRES, Felix, Jr. III F. -220 3 EMANO, Vicente Y. […]

Powered by WordPress and SEO Consultant