Posts Tagged ‘CDO Election Results’

Cagayan de Oro Election 2013 Results

CDO Election 2013

Yesterday, the mid-term election for 2013 was held all over the country and voters from all walks of life flocked in school precincts to cast their votes for their chosen candidates. In Cagayan de Oro, two current political names were racing for the mayoral position, incumbent Mayor Vicente ‘Dongkoy’ Emano and his opponent Misamis Oriental […]

Cagayan de Oro Election Results 2010 – CDO Local Officials Vote Tally

Here’s the partial and unofficial results for the 2010 Philippine election as of May 10, 2010. The results were taken from the COMELEC and PPCRV’s official tally for the Mayoral and Vice-mayoral positions in Cagayan de Oro. For Mayor: 1 ABEJUELA, Berchmans D. -2,672 2 BORRES, Felix, Jr. III F. -220 3 EMANO, Vicente Y. […]

Powered by WordPress and SEO Consultant